staffLftFill staffTop staffRtFill
staffTopFill
staffNavFill staffHeader

Pastor Drina Lewis
Executive Pastor
drinareed-lewis@gnbinfo.org


Pastor Chandra Keith
Pastor of Services
ckeith@gnbinfo.org 

Pastor Estelle Cockroft
Membership Pastor
 ecockroft@gnbinfo.org 

Pastor James Wall
Men’s Pastor
jameswall@gnbinfo.org

Pastor Monica Youngblood
Christian Education Pastor myoungblood@gnbinfo.org

Pastor Willie Davis
Youth & Children’s Pastor wjdavis@gnbinfo.org 

Pastor Michael Hurst
Intercessory Prayer Pastor mhurst@gnbinfo.org

Addie Walton
Chief Finance Officer adwalton@gnbinfo.org

Minister Mario Fears
Office Manager mfears@gnbinfo.org

Minister Vanessa Hunter
Receptionist vhunter@gnbinfo.org

Deacon John Smith
Building & Grounds Manager jsmith@gnbinfo.org

Travis Bates
Administrator of Building Expanision tbates@gnbinfo.org

Pastor Dwayne McAlister
Family Support Pastor dmcallister@gnbinfo.org
"
Pastor Debra Jones
Ecclesiastical/Programs & Services Pastor djones@gnbinfo.org
 
staffFooterFill
staffFooterLft

Greater New Birth Church
2207 West Center Street
P.O. Box 12346
Milwaukee, WI. 53212

COPYRIGHT © 2008-09
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

staffFooterRt
staffFooterBot